Varsity Volleyball

Schedule

DateOpponentTime/Result
Thr, Aug 19 Wetumpka5:30 pm
Fri, Aug 20 Boddie Tournament (Birmingham)TBA
Thr, Aug 26 Daleville5:00 pm
Fri, Aug 27 Mayor's Cup Tournament (Montgomery)TBA
Tue, Aug 31 Enterprise5:00 pm
Thr, Sep 2 vs Providence6:00 pm
Tue, Sep 7 G.W. Long6:00 pm
Thr, Sep 9 Northside6:00 pm
Tue, Sep 14 vs Dothan5:00 pm
Thr, Sep 16 Slocomb5:00 pm
Sat, Sep 18 Enterprise TournamentTBA
Tue, Sep 21 Providence6:00 pm
Thr, Sep 23 vs Wicksburg (Area)5:00 pm
Tue, Sep 28 vs Enterprise5:00 pm
Thr, Sep 30 vs Northside4:00 pm
Sat, Oct 2 Tournament - Dothan HSTBA
Tue, Oct 5 vs Slocomb5:00 pm
Thr, Oct 7 Dothan HS5:00 pm
Tue, Oct 12 Prattville Christian Academy5:30 pm
Mon, Oct 18 Area TournamentTBA
Thr, Oct 21 Super Regionals (Montgomery)TBA
Wed, Oct 27 STATE Tournament (Birmingham)TBA

For the most accurate event information, please check the regularly updated school calendar.

Team Details

Head Coach: Vanessa Howell