Varsity Volleyball

Schedule

DateOpponentTime/Result
Thr, Aug 30 Tri-Match at Providence (Rehobeth)Won 25-15
Thr, Aug 30 Tri-Match at Providence (Providence)Lost 25-12
Fri, Aug 31 Birmingham TBD Aug 31 - Sept 1TBA
Tue, Sep 4 Rehobeth (Away)Won 25-17
Thr, Sep 6 Providence (Home)6:30 pm
Sat, Sep 8 Mac Attack Tournament (Montgomery)8:00 am
Mon, Sep 10 Tri-Match at Enterprise (Enterprise)5:30 pm
Tue, Sep 11 Northview (Home)5:30 pm
Thr, Sep 13 Wicksburg (Away)5:00 pm
Thr, Sep 20 Goshen (Home)5:30 pm
Sat, Sep 22 Enterprise Tournament8:00 am
Mon, Sep 24 Slocomb (Away)5:30 pm
Thr, Sep 27 Tri-Match at Providence (St. James)5:30 pm
Thr, Sep 27 Tri-Match at Providence (Providence)6:30 pm
Mon, Oct 1 Enterprise (Home)5:30 pm
Tue, Oct 2 Wicksburg (Home)5:00 pm
Thr, Oct 4 Opp (Home)6:00 pm
Sat, Oct 6 Goshen Tournament8:00 am
Mon, Oct 8 Headland (Home)5:00 pm
Tue, Oct 9 Northview (Away)6:00 pm
Thr, Oct 11 Tri-Match at Houston Academy (Geneva)4:00 pm
Thr, Oct 11 Tri-Match at Houston Academy (Opp)6:00 pm

For the most accurate event information, please check the regularly updated school calendar.

Team Details

Head Coach: Vanessa Howell