Varsity Baseball

Schedule

DateOpponentTime/Result
Thr, Feb 17 Ashford6:00 pm
Fri, Feb 18 Early County5:00 pm
Sat, Feb 19 Dothan HS5:00 pm
Mon, Feb 21 Cottonwood (Hits for Heroes)3:00 pm
Thr, Feb 24 Andalusia (Hits for Heroes)4:30 pm
Fri, Feb 25 Headland6:00 pm
Sat, Feb 26 Chipley (Hits for Heroes)3:00 pm
Mon, Feb 28 Holmes County6:00 pm
Thr, Mar 3 Daleville (Region)5:00 pm
Fri, Mar 4 Daleville (Region)5:00 pm
Mon, Mar 7 Eufaula5:00 pm
Tue, Mar 8 Geneva County5:00 pm
Sat, Mar 12 G.W. Long (Double Header)11:00 am
Mon, Mar 14 Dothan HS6:00 pm
Thr, Mar 17 Headland6:00 pm
Sat, Mar 19 Luverne1:00 pm
Mon, Mar 21 Opp6:00 pm
Thr, Mar 24 Northside6:30 pm
Sat, Mar 26 Rehobeth3:00 pm
Mon, Mar 28 Dale County5:00 pm
Thr, Mar 31 Wicksburg (Region)5:00 pm
Fri, Apr 1 Wicksburg (Region)4:30 pm
Tue, Apr 5 Holmes County6:00 pm
Wed, Apr 6 Slocomb (Region)5:00 pm
Thr, Apr 7 Slocomb (Region)4:30 pm
Tue, Apr 12 Providence (Region)5:00 pm
Thr, Apr 14 Providence (Region)4:30 pm
Mon, Apr 18 Rehobeth5:00 pm
Fri, Apr 22 PLAYOFFS - 1st RoundTBD

For the most accurate event information, please check the regularly updated school calendar.

 

 

Team Details

Head Coach: Tony Kirkland

Assistant Coaches: AJ Howard, Nick Collins, Tommy Gilmore