Girls Varsity Soccer

Schedule

DateOpponentTime/Result
Fri, Feb 21 Eufaula5:30 pm
Tue, Feb 25 Carroll5:30 pm
Fri, Feb 28 Booker T. Washington5:30 pm
Tue, Mar 3 Providence5:30 pm
Tue, Mar 10 Pike Road5:30 pm
Thr, Mar 12 Booker T. Washington5:30 pm
Thr, Apr 2 Eufaula5:30 pm
Tue, Apr 7 St. James5:30 pm
Sat, Apr 11 Dothan1:00 pm
Tue, Apr 14 Providence5:30 pm
Thr, Apr 16 Carroll5:30 pm
Tue, Apr 21 St. James5:30 pm
Thr, Apr 23 Pike Road5:30 pm
Mon, Apr 27 Playoffs TBD Apr 27/28T.B.D.

For the most accurate event information, please check the regularly updated school calendar.

Team Details

Head Coach: Magnus Stjernstrom