Girls Varsity Basketball

Schedule

DateOpponentTime/Result
Fri, Nov 12 Ashford5:30 pm
Tue, Nov 16 Rehobeth5:30 pm
Thr, Nov 18 Cottonwood5:30 pm
Fri, Nov 19 Samson5:30 pm
Mon, Nov 29 Geneva County5:30 pm
Thr, Dec 2 Cottonwood5:30 pm
Mon, Dec 6 G.W. Long5:30 pm
Thr, Dec 9 Zion Chapel5:30 pm
Sat, Dec 11 Headland2:00 pm
Fri, Dec 17 Zion Chapel5:30 pm
Tue, Dec 21 G.W. Long12:00 pm
Tue, Jan 4 Slocomb5:30 pm
Fri, Jan 7 Providence5:30 pm
Tue, Jan 11 Wicksburg5:30 pm
Fri, Jan 14 Providence5:30 pm
Tue, Jan 18 Slocomb5:30 pm
Fri, Jan 21 Wicksburg5:30 pm
Tue, Jan 25 Daleville5:30 pm
Thr, Jan 27 Geneva5:30 pm
Sat, Jan 29 Dale County5:30 pm
Tue, Feb 1 Daleville5:30 pm
Thr, Feb 3 Samson5:30 pm
Fri, Feb 11 AreaTBA

For the most accurate event information, please check the regularly updated school calendar.

Team Details

Head Coach: