Girls Junior Varsity Soccer

Schedule

DateOpponentTime/Result
Tue, Feb 8 Carroll5:30 pm
Mon, Feb 14 Providence5:30 pm
Wed, Feb 16 Dothan5:30 pm
Tue, Feb 22 Eufaula5:30 pm
Thr, Feb 24 Northside5:30 pm
Mon, Feb 28 Enterprise5:30 pm
Wed, Mar 2 Eufaula5:30 pm
Mon, Mar 7 Providence5:30 pm
Tue, Mar 15 Northside5:30 pm
Sat, Mar 26 PC Charity CupTBD
Tue, Mar 29 Carroll5:30 pm

For the most accurate event information, please check the regularly updated school calendar.

Team Details

Head Coach: Tom Renshaw