Boys Varsity Soccer

Schedule

DateOpponentTime/Result
Thr, Feb 24 Carroll7:15 pm
Tue, Mar 1 Northside7:15 pm
Fri, Mar 4 Providence (Region)7:15 pm
Tue, Mar 8 New Brockton (Region)7:15 pm
Thr, Mar 10 Dothan HS7:15 pm
Tue, Mar 15 Pike County (Region)6:00 pm
Tue, Mar 29 Providence (Region)7:15 pm
Thr, Mar 31 Northside7:15 pm
Fri, Apr 1 New Brockton (Region)7:15 pm
Tue, Apr 5 Trinity (Region)7:15 pm
Thr, Apr 7 Pike County (Region)7:15 pm
Tue, Apr 12 Montgomery Catholic (Region)7:15 pm
Tue, Apr 19 Trinity (Region)7:15 pm
Fri, Apr 22 Montgomery Catholic (Region) SR Night7:15 pm
Tue, Apr 26 Enterprise7:15 pm

For the most accurate event information, please check the regularly updated school calendar.

Team Details

Head Coach: Magnus Stjernstrom