Boys Varsity Basketball

Schedule

DateOpponentTime/Result
Fri, Nov 12 Ashford6:30 pm
Tue, Nov 16 Rehobeth6:30 pm
Thr, Nov 18 Cottonwood6:30 pm
Fri, Nov 19 Samson6:30 pm
Mon, Nov 22 VB Thanksgiving Tourney TBATBA
Mon, Nov 29 Geneva County6:30 pm
Thr, Dec 2 Cottonwood6:30 pm
Mon, Dec 6 G.W. Long6:30 pm
Thr, Dec 9 Zion Chapel6:30 pm
Sat, Dec 11 Headland3:00 pm
Fri, Dec 17 Zion Chapel6:30 pm
Tue, Dec 21 G.W. Long1:00 pm
Sun, Dec 26 VB Christmas ClassicTBA
Tue, Jan 4 Slocomb6:30 pm
Fri, Jan 7 Providence6:30 pm
Tue, Jan 11 Wicksburg6:30 pm
Fri, Jan 14 Providence6:30 pm
Tue, Jan 18 Slocomb6:30 pm
Fri, Jan 21 Wicksburg6:30 pm
Tue, Jan 25 Daleville6:30 pm
Thr, Jan 27 Geneva6:25 pm
Sat, Jan 29 Dale County6:30 pm
Tue, Feb 1 Daleville6:30 pm
Thr, Feb 3 Samson6:30 pm
Fri, Feb 11 AreaTBA

For the most accurate event information, please check the regularly updated school calendar.

Team Details

Head Coach: Ron Watson

Team News